Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chris taylor

chris taylor

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris taylor
"Always great people to talk to and very helpful and understanding!"
Profile photo of Nicole McDonald

Nicole McDonald

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole McDonald
"Great customer service! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bridget Poster

Bridget Poster

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Poster
"I highly recommend Tim Flanagan's office to anyone looking for new insurance. Logan was very helpful setting up my renters and auto insurance. The process was a breeze, and I am very happy I made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Theresa Bodkin

Theresa Bodkin

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Bodkin
"Very helpful and good service very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Janessa Kelly

Janessa Kelly

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janessa Kelly
"Switched to this office when we moved to Davenport two years ago. Tim and his team have been absolutely amazing. I was moving out on my own for the first time and needed renters insurance. It couldn’t have gone any smoother. New vehicle? Not a problem. They explained everything and got me covered with no issues. Tim is personable and so efficient. Highly recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Derek Ambrose

Derek Ambrose

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Ambrose
"Samantha, Bob and Larry were all very helpful on a recent claim and helped answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Heather Lawton

Heather Lawton

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Lawton
"Every time I call this office, everyone is so nice. Larry was kind and listened to me vent and was helpful with my claim stuff! Thank you Larry!"
Profile photo of jody bley

jody bley

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jody bley
"We’ve been with State Farm with Tim as our agent for almost 12 years. Customer service has been top notch!"
Profile photo of Stephanie DeLacy

Stephanie DeLacy

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie DeLacy
"Since switching to State Farm, I’ve purchased a new car and am in the process of buying a new home. They have made everything very easy for me, and are always available for questions."
Profile photo of Don Staver

Don Staver

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Staver
"We have been longtime clients of Tim, well over 15+ years, starting with providing auto and home insurance. As our family grew Tim suggested specialized life, hospital income and banking products tailored to our needs. Today, as our children move away, Tim has assisted in transferring policies into our children's names and moving their accounts to other agents located outside his states of coverage. To assist in moving business away from his office shows the level of customer service we expect and have come accustomed to from Tim and his staff. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brett DeNeve

Brett DeNeve

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett DeNeve
"Great team to work with. Asked a question a few months back and they continue to update me and willing to help my family to be best insured. We had some hail damage last April, Tim and the team had great information how how to get the dents out most efficiently and least money out of our pocket. Thanks, Tim and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Erin Marshall

Erin Marshall

August 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Erin Marshall
"I am now dealing with the 3rd issue with my insurance plan in just over a month. Larry is incompetent and should not be dealing with insurance policies. All I needed to have done was switch the state for one of the cars on the plan from Iowa to Illinois, literally a move across the river. First, Larry sends me a form to sign about being under-insured. I always go with high coverage. I emailed him questioning what I was signing since the only thing that should have changed was the state. He sent the wrong form. Once that got resolved. Next issue is I get cards and a bill for the insured car which is supposed to be insured under a different family member. I live in Kansas, not Illinois. Again, literally only the state should have changed on the policy, not who was insured or who was receiving the bill. I called asking to speak to Tim at 3:00 in the afternoon only to be told he was out of the office for the day. Terrible business hours. At least 4 phone calls with Larry over a couple hour period later and I'm told everything is fixed and all discounts are still in place for the policies. Then I receive a bill that is $40 higher than the previous month for MY car when literally nothing has changed with my car. I've literally never heard of car insurance going up when you haven't had any claims or changes. Looking at the details of my bill, it looks like the multi-car discount was removed which i was told it was not. Waiting to hear back on what's going on. TLDR: Tim is never available to talk, Larry can't do his job, and I will be switching insurance companies ASAP. State Farm has lost my business after being a customer for 10 years."
Profile photo of Candace Taylor

Candace Taylor

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Taylor
"Great experience on call and was able to get much lower rates then previous insurance"
Profile photo of Art Maffie

Art Maffie

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art Maffie
"Logan is great!"
Profile photo of Eric Maffie

Eric Maffie

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Maffie
"Logan was great to work with for my renters insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Johnson
"I have had several accidents recently, and State Farm has been very cooperative in providing repair shops for my car. The accidents were not covered under my insurance (No Collision) and they still helped me get a competent repair shop."
Profile photo of Gregg Livermore

Gregg Livermore

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Livermore
"Larry made it so easy for me to get coverage on my new truck. One phone call it was done."
Profile photo of Cory and Victoria Gamble

Cory and Victoria Gamble

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory and Victoria Gamble
"Been trusting Tim for over 4 years now. Could not ask for a better agent!!"
Profile photo of Personal Account

Personal Account

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Personal Account
"Very helpful and quick with a response back. I wish they could offer more than just State Farm because their customer service is on point."
Profile photo of Rebecca Foster

Rebecca Foster

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Foster
"I’ve been with Tim for years. I no longer live in Scott county (moved to another county about six years ago), but I remained with Tim because he’s a good guy! Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. When I had a concern or claim, they walked me through it making me feel comfortable. I have auto, homeowners, and term life with State Farm."
Profile photo of David Rowland

David Rowland

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Rowland
"Thanks Tim and crew!"
Profile photo of Rebecka Clark

Rebecka Clark

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecka Clark
"Staff is very friendly and helpful. At least once per phone call they make me laugh. Prompt service."
Profile photo of Barbara H

Barbara H

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara H
"Always so helpful."
Profile photo of Karen Leslie

Karen Leslie

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Leslie
"Tim Flanagan-State Farm in Davenport, Iowa is in a word...superior. Tim Flanagan and Larry Morse are very detail oriented, knowledgeable, compassionate, and go way above and beyond the average insurance agency I have dealt with in the past. I will soon be changing our other insurance needs to Tim Flanagan's-State Farm office. They definitely deserve this 5 star rating."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Yaddof

Jeffrey Yaddof

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Yaddof
"Larry was very helpful in resolving an issue I had with another office."