Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Flanagan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Flanagan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Rowland

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Tim and crew!"

Rebecka Clark

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and helpful. At least once per phone call they make me laugh. Prompt service."

Barbara H

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful."

Karen Leslie

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Flanagan-State Farm in Davenport, Iowa is in a word...superior. Tim Flanagan and Larry Morse are very detail oriented, knowledgeable, compassionate, and go way above and beyond the average insurance agency I have dealt with in the past. I will soon be changing our other insurance needs to Tim Flanagan's-State Farm office. They definitely deserve this 5 star rating."

Jeffrey Yaddof

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry was very helpful in resolving an issue I had with another office."

Bruce Ristau

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff here were very helpful and the process seamless in getting my truck repaired. Reporting my issue was easy and staff attentive to my needs. Very good experience."

Andrew Thach

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry was very helpful and make sure that we feel comfortable and make sure we got the right auto insurance. Thanks again!"

william bryant

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Jacolyn Mullins

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great customer service!! They are always there to answer any questions and guide you into the right direction."

Denise Bowrey

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry answered all my questions & handled our policy cancellation in a timely manner. Loved our conversations & appreciated all his help! Thank you again!"

Jay Olson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and all his staff are amazing customer service oriented people. They always are looking for ways to improve my coverage and reduce cost. I recently just finished a major housefire claim where not only their team but the State Farm fire claim team really helped guide me through a complicated and stressful situation. Thank you SF team!"

Steve Frommelt

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Business thrives when you have personable and helpful employees like Larry M!"

Karen Mckee

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service and follow-up. Thank you Tim Flanagan State Farm and Larry for all your help!"

Keely Webb

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"EVERYONE IS SUPER FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS WILLING TO ASSIST. I'VE ALWAYS HAD STATE FARM AND THIS OFFICE MAKES STAYING WITH STATE FARM EASY AND PAIN-FREE!"

Josh Briggs

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff have worked with me every step of the way through my claim(s) as well as making sure that I aware of coverage in ways I may not have even considered! They are very friendly, easy to work with and make the process less stressful when dealing with an incident."

jennifer lane

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Pamela Portland

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terrific team. Respectful and patient. Very competitive rates."

Steve Foley

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim Flanagan and his staff have been fantastic to work with over the years. I am a long time customer (over 20 years) and whether I have a claim or need to evaluate my coverage they are quick and responsive and I always know they are taking good care of me and giving me good value. They are extremely easy to reach and deal with, whether I stop by in person or call or e-mail."

Logan M

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha has helped me with all my policies over the past couple years. She's always been very friendly and great to work with. I would definitely recommend her and Tim's office to anyone interested in their services."

Megan Lines

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such personal and fast service! I can email them any questions and they get back to me quickly with options!"

Andy Van Pelt

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim has written both autos and home/life insurance policies. He and his team constantly going that extra mile for us. Super friendly/courteous and great support when those "little accidents" happen. Thanks to you and your team for the superior service."

Karl Lantzky

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can't say much about Mr. Flanagan. I haven't physically seen or spoken with him in literally years. I can say his staff is pretty squared away, they've been very helpful & professional over the years. If you need good folks to help you, they'll be to work with."

John Breinich

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, thorough and responsive. I couldn’t ask for better service."

christie pieper

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Cody and he got everything srarted and the day after my accident I gad my rental reserved and everything taken care of."

Tom Jacobson

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim & Bob's personal involvement, and follow up, to our recent hail damage claim got it handled quickly and fairly."